We will help you to establish contacts

– Where do we find the right partners?
– How do we find the companies that complement our expertise?
– Where do we find interesting investment objects?
– Help us! We need business premises.

Position Väst has many contact persons who’d be happy to assist you with everything you’d like to know about our trade and industry. You can ring or write directly to the municipalities’ business units, the phone numbers and e-mail addresses are on the map below.

You can also contact us at the Position Väst office:

Ann Palmnäs
ann.palmnas@positionvast.se
+46 701-64 94 98

Erik Wallin
erik.wallin@positionvast.se

+46 733-35 85 13

Address to the Position Väst office: Nohabgatan 12G, Innovatum, 461 53 Trollhättan

You can also send your name and contact details to kontakt@positionvast.se. We will then get in touch with you. Contact form

Media

Press release (pdf)
Logo for web (png)
Logo for print (eps)
Map for web (png)
Map for print (eps)

Mellerud

Jenni Hagman,  Näringsutvecklare
+46 (0)530-181 08
Jenni.hagman@mellerud.se

Åmål

Marianne Carlsson, business developer
+46 (0)532-170 26
marianne.carlsson@amal.se

 

Vänersborg

Karolin Olsson, Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)521-72 19 14
+46 (0)701-620 628
karolin.olsson@vanersborg.se

Ann Nordquist, Business developer
+46 (0)521-72 19 20
+46 (0)738-721 920
ann.nordquist@vanersborg.se

Jim Sandin, Information & marketing
+46 (0)521-72 19 14
+46 (0)701-62 06 28
jim.sandin@vanersborg.se

 

Vara

Johanna Forslund-Kullander, Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)512-310 88
johanna.forslund-kullander@vara.se

Uddevalla

Sophie Carling, Business developer
+46 522-69 61 53
sophie.carling@uddevalla.se

Clas Mellby, Business developer
+46 522-69 61 89
clas.mellby@uddevalla.se

Agneta Bratt Holmberg, Assistant
+46 522-69 61 41
agneta.bratt@uddevalla.se

 

 

Trollhättan

Dick Eriksson, Head of Trade and Industry
+46 (0)520-49 68 10
+46 (0)701-64 29 00
dick.eriksson@trollhattan.se

Anki Sandberg, Trollhättan Convention Bureau
+46 (0)520-49 62 72
+46 (0)733-48 96 74
anki.sandberg@trollhattan

Livio Benedetto, coordinator international affairs
+46 (0)520-49 70 52
+46 (0)706-22 95 04
livio.benedetto@trollhattan.se

 

Tanum

Elenor Olofsson
+46 (0)525-181 09
elenor.olofsson@tanum.se

Anneli van Roijen
+46 (0)525-181 35
anneli.vanroijen@tanum.se

Liselotte Broberg
+46 (0)525-181 05
liselotte.broberg@tanum.se

Ulf Ericsson, Municipal Director
+46 (0)525-181 19
ulf.ericsson@tanum.se

Elisabeth Jonsson, business developer tourism
+46 (0)525-181 35
elisabeth.jonsson@tanum.se

 

Strömstad

Hans Friberg, näringslivsutvikler
+46 (0)526-191 69
+46 (0)72-145 35 20
hans.friberg@stromstad.se

Maria Reinholdsson, kommunsjef
+46 (0)526-192 08
maria.reinholdsson@stromstad.se
www.fyrbodal.se

 

Strömstad

Hans Friberg, Business Developer
+46 (0)526-191 69
+46 (0)72-145 35 20
hans.friberg@stromstad.se

Maria Reinholdsson, Director of Municipality
+46 (0)526-192 08
maria.reinholdsson@stromstad.se
www.fyrbodal.se

 

Sotenäs

Jörgen Samuelsson, business developer
+46 (0)523-66 47 45
Jorgen.samuelsson@sotenas.se

 

Orust

Petra Ohldin Lampinen, næringslivsutvikler
+46 (0)304 33 43 15
petra.o.lampinen@orust.se

 

Orust

Petra Ohldin Lampinen, business developer
+46 (0)304 33 43 15
petra.o.lampinen@orust.se

 

 

Munkedal

Håkan Sundberg, kommunalsjef
+46 (0)524-181 65
Hakan.sundberg@munkedal.se

Åsa Karlsson, ordfører
+46 (0)524 18167
+46 (0)702 338541
asa.karlsson@munkedal.se

Rolf Berg, politiker med ansvar for næringslivsspørsmål
+46 (0)524 31111
+46 (0)706 231111
rolf.ladkas@telia.com

 

Munkedal

Håkan Sundberg, municipal director
+46 (0)524-181 65
Hakan.sundberg@munkedal.se

Åsa Karlsson, Chairperson of the Municipal Executive Board
+46 (0)524-18167
+46 (0)702-338541
asa.karlsson@munkedal.se

Rolf Berg, politician, responsible for business matters
+46 (0)524-31111
+46 (0)706-231111
rolf.ladkas@telia.com

 

Mellerud

Jenni Hagman, Municipal developer
+46 (0)530-181 08
Jenni.hagman@mellerud.se

 

Lysekil

Michael Johansson, Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)523-61 31 50

Grästorp

Sofia Jessen,  Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)514-58076
sofia.jessen@grastorp.se

 

Färgelanda

Marie Hörnlund, business developer
+46 (0)528-567142
marie.hornlund@fargelanda.se

 

Essunga

Kjell Karlsson, municipal director
+46 (0)512-570 25
kjell.karlsson@essunga.se

 

Dals-Ed

Annette Palmqvist, business developer
+46 (0)534-190 45
annette.palmqvist@dalsed.se

Peder Koldéus, municipal director
+46 (0)534-190 04
peder.koldeus@dalsed.se

Martin Carling, chairman of the municipal executive board
+46 (0)534-190 03
martin.carling@dalsed.se

 

Bengtsfors

Cecilia Berg, CEO
+46 (0)531-52 81 01
cecilia.berg@bengtsfors.se

Kerstin Sannebro, secretary trade and industry
+46 (0)531-52 81 00
kerstin.sannebro@bengtsfors.se

 

The municipality's corporation Bengtsfors Utvecklings AB is responsible for business development
www.bengtsforsutveckling.nu

 

Åmål

Marianne Carlsson, business developer
+46 (0)532-170 26
marianne.carlsson@amal.se

 

Bengtsfors

Cecilia Berg, CEO
+46 (0)531-52 81 01
cecilia.berg@bengtsfors.se

Kerstin Sannebro, secretary trade and industry
+46 (0)531-52 81 00
kerstin.sannebro@bengtsfors.se

 

The municipality's corporation Bengtsfors Utvecklings AB is responsible for business development
www.bengtsforsutveckling.nu

 

Dals-Ed

Annette Palmqvist, business developer
+46 (0)534-190 45
annette.palmqvist@dalsed.se

Peder Koldéus, municipal director
+46 (0)534-190 04
peder.koldeus@dalsed.se

Martin Carling, chairman of the municipal executive board
+46 (0)534-190 03
martin.carling@dalsed.se

 

Essunga

Kjell Karlsson, municipal director
+46 (0)512-570 25
kjell.karlsson@essunga.se

 

Färgelanda

Marie Hörnlund, business developer
+46 (0)528-567142
marie.hornlund@fargelanda.se

 

Grästorp

Sofia Jessen,  Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)514-58076
sofia.jessen@grastorp.se

 

Lysekil

Michael Johansson, Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)523-61 31 50

Mellerud

Jenni Hagman, Municipal developer
+46 (0)530-181 08
Jenni.hagman@mellerud.se

 

Mellerud

Jenni Hagman,  Näringsutvecklare
+46 (0)530-181 08
Jenni.hagman@mellerud.se

Munkedal

Håkan Sundberg, kommunalsjef
+46 (0)524-181 65
Hakan.sundberg@munkedal.se

Åsa Karlsson, ordfører
+46 (0)524 18167
+46 (0)702 338541
asa.karlsson@munkedal.se

Rolf Berg, politiker med ansvar for næringslivsspørsmål
+46 (0)524 31111
+46 (0)706 231111
rolf.ladkas@telia.com

 

Munkedal

Håkan Sundberg, municipal director
+46 (0)524-181 65
Hakan.sundberg@munkedal.se

Åsa Karlsson, Chairperson of the Municipal Executive Board
+46 (0)524-18167
+46 (0)702-338541
asa.karlsson@munkedal.se

Rolf Berg, politician, responsible for business matters
+46 (0)524-31111
+46 (0)706-231111
rolf.ladkas@telia.com

 

Orust

Petra Ohldin Lampinen, næringslivsutvikler
+46 (0)304 33 43 15
petra.o.lampinen@orust.se

 

Orust

Petra Ohldin Lampinen, business developer
+46 (0)304 33 43 15
petra.o.lampinen@orust.se

 

 

Sotenäs

Jörgen Samuelsson, business developer
+46 (0)523-66 47 45
Jorgen.samuelsson@sotenas.se

 

Strömstad

Hans Friberg, näringslivsutvikler
+46 (0)526-191 69
+46 (0)72-145 35 20
hans.friberg@stromstad.se

Maria Reinholdsson, kommunsjef
+46 (0)526-192 08
maria.reinholdsson@stromstad.se
www.fyrbodal.se

 

Strömstad

Hans Friberg, Business Developer
+46 (0)526-191 69
+46 (0)72-145 35 20
hans.friberg@stromstad.se

Maria Reinholdsson, Director of Municipality
+46 (0)526-192 08
maria.reinholdsson@stromstad.se
www.fyrbodal.se

 

Tanum

Elenor Olofsson
+46 (0)525-181 09
elenor.olofsson@tanum.se

Anneli van Roijen
+46 (0)525-181 35
anneli.vanroijen@tanum.se

Liselotte Broberg
+46 (0)525-181 05
liselotte.broberg@tanum.se

Ulf Ericsson, Municipal Director
+46 (0)525-181 19
ulf.ericsson@tanum.se

Elisabeth Jonsson, business developer tourism
+46 (0)525-181 35
elisabeth.jonsson@tanum.se

 

Trollhättan

Dick Eriksson, Head of Trade and Industry
+46 (0)520-49 68 10
+46 (0)701-64 29 00
dick.eriksson@trollhattan.se

Anki Sandberg, Trollhättan Convention Bureau
+46 (0)520-49 62 72
+46 (0)733-48 96 74
anki.sandberg@trollhattan

Livio Benedetto, coordinator international affairs
+46 (0)520-49 70 52
+46 (0)706-22 95 04
livio.benedetto@trollhattan.se

 

Uddevalla

Sophie Carling, Business developer
+46 522-69 61 53
sophie.carling@uddevalla.se

Clas Mellby, Business developer
+46 522-69 61 89
clas.mellby@uddevalla.se

Agneta Bratt Holmberg, Assistant
+46 522-69 61 41
agneta.bratt@uddevalla.se

 

 

Vänersborg

Karolin Olsson, Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)521-72 19 14
+46 (0)701-620 628
karolin.olsson@vanersborg.se

Ann Nordquist, Business developer
+46 (0)521-72 19 20
+46 (0)738-721 920
ann.nordquist@vanersborg.se

Jim Sandin, Information & marketing
+46 (0)521-72 19 14
+46 (0)701-62 06 28
jim.sandin@vanersborg.se

 

Vara

Johanna Forslund-Kullander, Head Trade and Industry
+46 (0)512-310 88
johanna.forslund-kullander@vara.se